An ordinary world

CAYMAN ISLANDS - Catalogue of definitives stamps

Flag of Cayman islands
Cayman islands
Northern America
George Town
The Cayman Islands are a British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea. The archipelago is located south of Cuba and northwest of Jamaica and is composed of three island: Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman. The islands were discovered by Columbus, then they became a British colony in 1670.

Stamps for services

    Subscribe our newsletter

    Our newsletter will keep you up-to-date with the latest changes to our site. Join us. It's free!