An ordinary world

You are in:

SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS - Catalogue of definitives stamps

Flag of Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Northern America
The Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis is a country of Central America formed by two islands. The island of Saint Kitts is also known as Saint Christophe (dedicated to Christopher Columbus); so this country is also named Saint Christopher e Nevis. It is the smallest state in the Americas. British colony since XVIII century, St. Kitts and Nevis achieved independence in 1983.

Subscribe our newsletter

Our newsletter will keep you up-to-date with the latest changes to our site. Join us. It's free!