An ordinary world

SAINT LUCIA - Catalogue of definitives stamps

Flag of Saint Lucia
Saint Lucia
Northern America
Saint Lucia is a sovereign island country in the eastern Caribbean Sea on the boundary with the Atlantic Ocean. Part of the Lesser Antilles, it is located north of the islands of Saint Vincent and Grenadine and south of Martinique. In the past it was part of British Empire; in 1979 Saint Lucia became an independent state of the Commonwealth of Nations.

Subscribe our newsletter

Our newsletter will keep you up-to-date with the latest changes to our site. Join us. It's free!