An ordinary world

COCOS ISLANDS - Catalogue of definitives stamps

Flag of Cocos Islands
Cocos Islands
West Island
Cocos Islands (and Keeling Islands), is a territory of Australia that consists of two atolls and 27 coral islands, of which two, West Island and Home Island, are inhabited. The islands are located in the Indian Ocean, midway between Australia and Sri Lanka. They were a Britain protectorate until 1978.

Stamps for services

    Subscribe our newsletter

    Our newsletter will keep you up-to-date with the latest changes to our site. Join us. It's free!

    Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/akkattpc/public_html/ on line 142