An ordinary world

TOKELAU - Catalogue of definitives stamps

Flag of Tokelau
Tokelau is a territory of New Zealand in the South Pacific Ocean; it lies north of the Samoan Islands. It consists of three coral atolls, Atafu, Fakaofo e Nukunonu, and its lanf area is about 10 kmĀ². Under the protection of the United Kingdom since 1877, it was then annexed to the colony of Gilbert and Ellice until 1926, when sovereignty was transferred to New Zealand. Tokelau is a constitutional monarchy, as a territory of New Zealand. It is part of the British Commonwealth.

Stamps for services

    Subscribe our newsletter

    Our newsletter will keep you up-to-date with the latest changes to our site. Join us. It's free!

    Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/akkattpc/public_html/ on line 142